Board of Trustees 2016-2017

 St. Paul's School Seal


Jodee Daroca – Chair

Robert Olsonoski – Vice Chair

Alcide Tervalon – Treasurer

Laura Akers – Secretary

Betty Lo-Blais – Chair, Committee on Trustees

Charleen Schwank – Head of School

Fr. Rob Courtney – Rector



Sarah Abbott

Laura Buchtel McWhirter

Jesse Cannon

Nicole Hazard

Michelle Myer

Melissa Royerre

Steven Seipel

Betsy Stoner

Tom Oliver, Senior Warden, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church


St. Paul’s is governed by an elected Board of Trustees. The school is approved by the LA State Board of Education and is accredited by the Independent Schools Association of the Southwest.   ISAS, is a member of the NAIS Commission on Accreditation that has voluntarily submitted to a rigorous and impartial review of its accreditation Sildenafil its adherence to the Commission’s Criteria for Effective Independent School Accreditation Practices. ISAS is commended by NAIS for the quality of the Association’s accreditation program for its Member Schools.  St. Paul’s is also proud to be accredited by the Southwestern Association of Episcopal Schools.  St. Paul’s has membership in numerous educational organizations including the National Association of Independent Schools and the National Association of Episcopal Schools.

St. Paul’s is proudly accredited by: