Contact Us

St. Paul’s Episcopal School

6249 Canal Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70124
T: 504-488-1319 Fax: 504-304-8315

Head of School

Charleen Schwank
cschwank@stpauls-lakeview.org

Rector

The Reverend Rob Courtney
rcourtney@stpauls-lakeview.org
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Director of Admissions

Sylvia Parks
sparks@stpauls-lakeview.org

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Barbara Lyons
blyons@stpauls-lakeview.org

Director of Little Saints

Julie Kollenborn
jkollenborn@stpauls-lakeview.org

Lower School Principal

Lauren Durand
ldurand@stpauls-lakeview.org

Middle School Principal

Andrew O’Brien
aobrien@stpauls-lakeview.org

Director of Development

Kelly Nelson                                knelson@stpauls-lakeview.org

Business and Project Manager

Rachel Schmidt
rschmidt@stpauls-lakeview.org

Facilities Manager

Jennifer Wood
jwood@stpauls-lakeview.org