Skip Navigation


-St. Paul’s Groovy Gala-

A far out glimpse into the '60s

This year’s St. Paul’s Groovy Gala: A Far-Out Glimpse into the '60s 
is a party you won’t want to miss!

Join us April 23rd, on St. Paul’s campus, as we take a trip through time,
commemorating where it all began for our school in the 1960s!
Whether your inner self screams Beatnik, Beatle or Austin Powers, our school house will be out of sight, 
while supporting our students and their first-class education.
Join us for live music, open bar, delicious food from local restaurants, dancing and live & silent auction!

-April 23-

Patron Party 6-7

Gala 7-10

 Tickets are on sale now at: